Various Artists - DM002

Various Artists - DM002

Dionysian Mysteries


12" Vinyl

DM002 showcases 5 dance floor cuts from Keita Sano, Lucretio, Alter-D, Bioroot, and Asymmetrical. This EP was inspired by the video games Jet Set Radio and JSRF. Some of the soundtracks for JSR and JSRF were produced by the Latch Brothers (including Mike D from the Beastie Boys), and features tracks from other great musicians such as Cibo Matto. The artwork of this release captures the essence of the video game and the EP within. Hazy nights out in the capital, neon lights, high rises and 4:00 am eats .

More from this collection

People who bought this product, also bought