EJECA - Sunburst EP

EJECA - Sunburst EP

Shall Not Fade


12" EP

EJECA returns to Shall Not Fade serving up five weighty anthems for their new ‘Basement Tracks’ series.

Northern Ireland’s finest export EJECA never fails to amaze, releasing killer discs time and time again whether it be under EJECA or his Trance Wax moniker. After releasing the acclaimed ‘Polar Nation’ EP earlier in 2020 via Shall Not Fade, EJECA returns to the label this time to release on their new basement tracks series, focussing on the more heavy side of dance music. ‘Sunburst’ EP is nothing short of slammers, the killer disc features five weighty 4x4 smashers, best played loud.