Jerome Hill - 2020 EP

Jerome Hill - 2020 EP

Super Rhythm Trax


12" EP

Jerome Hill returns to the label with a solid 4 tracker to mark his fourth EP on the label.

Each track offers something different, the crispy and playful minimalism of ‘Mind Goes Blank’ pairs up with the wistful crunch of ‘Knock Knock’ on the Aside, while things take a decidedly more ACID approach on the flip beginning with the big boned banger of the EP ‘Bombing With Imase’ and culminating with weaving 303 lines sets against strangled otherworldly transmissions in ‘A Million Ways To Get ill’ .