Various Artists - TRTLNCK004

Various Artists - TRTLNCK004


Regular price £9.00 Sale price £5.40

12" Vinyl

The Copenhagen based label TRTLNCK delivers fast paced and functional techno on their fourth V/A vinyl installment. Riesenfeld opens the record with ‘Auto Self’ and ‘White Weather’, two groove heavy tracks, while Resonant Pole takes over the flip-side with ‘Eroticism Moves’, a more trancelike take on contemporary techno, followed up by Modah closing the record with ‘Lasue’, a suitable tool for almost any selection.

All four tracks are heavily dance floor orientated and bring the sound of the Copenhagen club scene on to vinyl.