Weeping Cat - Young Sinners EP

Weeping Cat - Young Sinners EP



12" EP

The 'Young Sinners' EP is Massflow's first foray into vinyl and a peek into what you can expect from the label in the future. The title track, produced by Massflow member Weeping Cat (San Diego), is the center piece for an array of captivating remixes that give a glimpse into each artist's own unique style. The three other artists involved in the EP are none other than Caltrop (SF), Regularfantasy (Vancouver), and ESB (Vancouver).

Across the five tracks you can expect breezy vocal house, irresistible kick drums, and diverse melodies that slowly shift as the album progresses. The vinyl release comes with a full color jacket with artwork from San Francisco artist Rewina Beshue.